Weigh in 216.8
I can not believe i will be starting phase 3 in like 9 days... wow!!! Boy am i looking forward to having avocado, almonds and some peanut butter... back into my diet... even cheese and sour cream with my chili...
I will hopefully have a video camera sometime soon so that way i can make some videos of me cooking some of my new found mad skills at cooking... with my new found recipes... and my mad spinning skills of someothers...
and maybe do some video logs... cause sometimes writing is not the same as saying it right out of my mouth...
anyways more later to come...
Korie
Sunday, March 14, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3/21/2010
Me at 212.4 LBS
No comments:
Post a Comment