Started out well ... weigh in 236.00...
yes you read that right a whole 1.2LBS... then it went down hill from there...
While i really didnt want to wake up this morning and then go to work I finally made it (554am) i really need to give myself some more time really... I was out of the door by 603am... at my friends house to carpool by 617am... (we need to be there by 615am so we can be ready to leave by no later than 620am) we made it to work... then about 5 mins after i sat in my chair at work i got my dreaded crazy eyesight... which to me is a sign that i am getting a migraine... I popped 2 of my red migraine pills and ate an apple (2pnts) a friend gave me and some almonds (4pnts)... and then the blurred vision went away and then i felt really tired... i went to the quiet room at around 830am (i took a few calls at work and just was having a hard time with it) layed down by 9am i got really lightheaded and barely made it to the bathroom... so yes my migraines make me bulemic... It got so bad i had to call DH to come pick me up... he brought me home and i proceeded to take a 4.5 hour nap... I went and weighed myself when i got up again with clothes on this time (my pj's) and i am now at 235.00
so now down 2.2 LBS... so now i have to figure out how to eat 28 points between 330pm and 830pm at night... NUTS...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3/21/2010
Me at 212.4 LBS
No comments:
Post a Comment