Wednesday, August 5, 2009
Getting on track...
Attempting to be good is really hard... Tonight i went to bed with out dinner... Hey I went to lay down and take a nap... I was not expecting to nap until 1030pm... I took a 5.5 hour nap... I need to get my booty in gear and really start to work out... i am hoping i can go to my Friends Zumba Class on Friday at 6pm... It is so hard to want to work out when it is so hot out... And espicially since our A/C is out... Trying to count my points and then will work on the working out... need to get back to doing my weights... Just wanted to check in...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
3/21/2010
Me at 212.4 LBS