I am back... I am trying for the third time to get it right... This is not a diet it is a lifestyle change... We are doing this as a group and sharing what works for us and what not... I love it... So far so good...i am already down 4lbs... i got really sick and had lost a total of 7LBs in the first week which is not good... it was about 5 LBS of water weight and i got a bit dehydrated... so really only a loss of 2LBS...
I found some bread that is 1 point a piece... Orowheat Double Fiber mini loaf... and then for breakfast i am drinking Carnation instant breakfast which is a total of 2 points... i have been having pineapple, canteloupe and some watermelon...
Working on the Exercise routine that a Friend on the Blog has set up for us weights on mon, wed, fri and cardio on tues, thurs and then a mix of both on saturday... Then nothing on Sunday (day of rest)... so, i enjoy the weights so far... cardio sucks... but it has to be done... will start to journal more now that the first 30 days has gone through... I had a set goal to lose 6 LBs in one month but i didnt make it... I am sweating a lot due to the hotness that the summer brings... More later love you all
Korie